North Lowestoft PRU Partnership

The North Lowestoft PRU Partnership is a partnership of three separate Pupil Referral Units that serve pupils in the North of Suffolk.

It comprises First Base Lowestoft (KS1 pupils), Harbour (KS2/KS3 pupils) and Old Warren House (KS4 pupils).

The partnership is maintained by Suffolk LA and is managed by a single Management Committee.

All three schools share an Executive Headteacher and each school has its own Head of School.

Each school has a separate budget, all three of which are controlled by the single Management Committee.